Ecoboost Owner Forums

looking for a great tuner to get max hp and tp

casperl878

hello guys, im new at this forum stuff and have been a little nervous in adding a tuner as i am not a mechanic guy at all, but i always loved and had nice fast cars and i totally love this 2010 taurus sho, i do wish it wasnt so heavy but am looking for a great tuner to get alot more hp and tp out of it, if you guys can please help me with a good site or a # to call a good company and any good or bad experiences with them, email casperL878@aol.com

thanks guys,

anthony

With Livernois, the tune I have, you get all the tunes they offer for one price. Livernois has customer service that is second too none. I can tell you adding a tune is the best performance increase you can get from a single change...more then worth the cost...once you have it, you will never want to be stock again!

thanks guys' date=' is there different types of tunes to order from them or just 1 type the stage 4 is best u guys think? and whats the pricing and results of the tunes from them? how much hp and tp do you get from the tune ? thanks guys[/quote']

Here, check out Livernois website and what they offer for the SHO: http://www.livernoismotorsports.com/categories/Ford/2010%252d12-Taurus-SHO/

Anthony...... welcome aboard :welcome:

Please be sure to post an actual 'intro' thread so others can both recognize your sign up here, but also be able to learn a lil more about you, your EcoBeast, etc.

I'll echo the sentiments posted by others thus far and say that you're really missing out truly enjoying your SHO by running with a tune.

We have two Supporting Vendors here on EBOF (Livernois Motorsports, and also Unleashed Tuning) both offer great products, so please feel free to reach out to where ever your lil heart desires.

Again, welcome aboard EBOF :thumb:

Mike :yo: